Edgewater Service Ltd

C/- Tideways Pty Ltd PO Box 1027 Caulfield North VIC 3161 www.edgewatertowers.com.au

EDGEWATER SERVICE LIMITED 12 MARINE PARADE, ST KILDA

MINUTES OF THE EXTRODINARY GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF EDGEWATER SERVICE LIMITED

HELD AT THE ST KILDA SOLDIERS' AND SAILORS' MEMORIAL HALL BUILDING 1st FLOOR, 88-90A ACLAND STREET, ST KILDA SUNDAY 17 DECEMBER 2019 AT 6:00 PM

| Unit | Name | Proxy / In person |
|------|---|-------------------|
| GA/B | Peter James Stirling | YES - Chairperson |
| GD | Elizabeth Kathryn Langdon & Anna Elizabeth O'Connor | YES - Chairperson |
| GF | Ty Justyn Brierley | YES – In person |
| GG | Tomo Dimitrijevic | YES - Chairperson |
| GH | Shane Douglas Jenkins | YES - Chairperson |
| 1A | Rosajean Pty Ltd | YES - Chairperson |
| 1B | Rosajean Pty Ltd | YES - Chairperson |
| 1C | Doukas Fonias & Athena Fonias | YES - Chairperson |
| 1D | Adam Thomas Porter & Andrea Catling | YES - Chairperson |
| 1E | Stephen Alan John Graham | YES - Chairperson |
| 1F | Deborah Joy Edson & Michael John Edson | YES - Chairperson |
| 1G | Angela Dianne Flanagan | YES - Chairperson |
| 1H | Andrew William Evans | YES - Chairperson |
| 2A | John Gordon Van Der Laan | YES - In person |
| 2B | Simon Chevalier & Jenny Chevalier | YES - Chairperson |
| 2C | George Henry Smyth | YES - Chairperson |
| 2D | Linda Elias | YES - Chairperson |
| 2E | Adela Jana McMurray | YES - Chairperson |
| 2F | Alana Michelle Soste | YES - Chairperson |
| 2G | Donald Cameron Shaw | YES - Chairperson |
| 2H | Richard Mort | YES - Chairperson |
| 3A | Russell Lee Jessop | YES - Chairperson |
| 3B | Richard Bruce Beddome | YES - Chairperson |
| 3C | Krista Maria Nicole Marotta | YES - Chairperson |
| 3D | Gregory James Doolan | YES - Chairperson |
| 3E | Daniel Joseph Lennox & Ana Mikulic | YES - Chairperson |
| 3F | Christine Maree Pearce | YES - Chairperson |
| 3G | Benjamin Arran Meiklejohn | YES - Chairperson |
| 3H | Ronald Richard Hutchinson | YES - Chairperson |
| 4A | Linsay Robin King & Karin Gabriela Bastarrachea Garcia | YES - Chairperson |

| 4B | Kristine Slodyczka | YES - Chairperson |
|----------|--|--|
| 4C | Adam Herzberg | YES - Chairperson |
| 4D | Lino Verginio Pastro | YES - Chairperson |
| 4E | Alyson Campbell | • |
| 4E 4F | | YES - Chairperson |
| | Thien Huong Le | YES - Chairperson |
| 4G | Mark Christopher Brickles & Gina Corrinne Tonelly | YES – Chairperson (Mark Christopher Brickles in |
| | | person) |
| 4H | Maureen May Singh & George Nicholas Verginis | YES - Mark Christopher Brickles |
| 5A | Jonathan Stanley Ellis Leighton & Angela Joan Leighton | YES – Sym Kohn |
| 5B | Jonathan Stanley Ellis Leighton | YES - Chairperson |
| 5C | Ebbele Van Der Kooi & Clara Van Der Kooi | YES - Chairperson |
| 5D | Diane Beverley Kilsby | YES - Chairperson |
| 5E | Alastair Browne Davidson | YES - Chairperson |
| 5F | Andrew Charles Delahunt | YES - Chairperson |
| 5G | Jane Elizabeth Kyle Reid | YES - Chairperson |
| 5H | Kim Jane Douglass | YES - Chairperson |
| 6A | Craig Anthony Nobbs | YES - Chairperson |
| 6B | Richard Joseph Manning & Mary-Ann | YES - Chairperson |
| | Manning | |
| 6C | Heath Christian Taylor | YES - Chairperson |
| 6D | Judith Mary Curtain | YES - Chairperson |
| 6E | Rebecca Marlene Mclean | YES - Chairperson |
| 6F | Roger Arthur Hackworth | YES - Chairperson |
| 6G | Don Frank Townsend & Gabrielle Joan Townsend | YES - Chairperson |
| 6H | Solomon Alexander Rosenzweig | YES - Chairperson |
| 7A | Dean Alexander Dobric | YES - Chairperson |
| 7B | Gregory John Day | YES - Chairperson |
| 7C | Yuan Yuan Cai | YES - Chairperson |
| 7D | Paulo Jose Marques Ribeiro Dos Santos | YES - Chairperson |
| 7E | Gerard Dunne | YES - Chairperson |
| 7F | Malcolm Macdonald | YES - Chairperson |
| 7G | Noel Christopher Buckley & Brenda Bilsland | YES - Chairperson |
| 7H | Alison Marie Currie | YES - Chairperson |
| 8A | Vuong Hung Nguyen & Helen Lana | YES - Chairperson |
| | Nguyen | VEC Charles |
| 8B | Humesro Pty Ltd | YES - Chairperson |
| 8C | Alan James Harvey & Margaret Anne Harvey | YES - Chairperson |
| 8D | Robyn Mary Davidson | YES - Chairperson |
| 8E | Vera Mikulic | YES - Chairperson |
| 8F | Svetlana Khoruzhiy | YES - Chairperson |
| 8G | John Franz Vogt | YES - Chairperson |
| 8H | Adrian Joseph Constable | YES - Chairperson |
| 9A | Marina Levitsky | YES - Chairperson |
| 9B | Patricia Lillian Frances Lever | YES - Chairperson |

| 9C | Dan Horesh | YES – Sym Kohn |
|------|--|-------------------------------|
| 9D | Allan Edward Judd | YES - Chairperson |
| 9E | Michael James Cass & Nhu Huynh Tram | YES – Chairperson |
|) JL | Nguyen | (Michael James Cass in |
| | 1.6-73 | person) |
| 9F | Patricia Veronica Collins | YES - Chairperson |
| 9G | David Gravell & Susan Mary Kavanagh - as | YES – Chairperson |
| | legal personal representative | |
| 9Н | Susan Lynn Kohn & Sym Kohn | YES – Chairperson |
| | | (Sym Kohn in person) |
| 10A | Colin John Trewern | YES – in person |
| 10B | Annie Zavod | YES – Sym Kohn |
| 10C | Lucas David Dee | YES - Chairperson |
| 10D | Nick Lykopoulos | YES - Chairperson |
| 10E | Tracey Anne Hutchinson | YES - Chairperson |
| 10F | Jonathan Charles Wright Bebe & Mark | YES – Chairperson |
| | Christopher Brickles & Gina Corrinne | (Mark Christopher Brickles in |
| 15.5 | Tonelly | person) |
| 10G | William Wat Hamilton-Coates | YES - Chairperson |
| 10H | Dana Marja Morfett | YES - Chairperson |
| 11A | April Rose Wilkinson | YES - Chairperson |
| 11B | Dennice Patricia Allen | YES - Chairperson |
| 11C | Amanda Louise Johnson as legal personal representative | YES - Chairperson |
| 11D | Sarah Catherine Thistle | YES - Chairperson |
| 11E | Nicholas John Fowell | YES - Chairperson |
| 11F | Bradley Jamieson | YES - Chairperson |
| 11G | Margaret Gwen Wilson | YES - Chairperson |
| 11H | Jessica Legha Firouz-Abadi | YES - Chairperson |
| 12A | Sharron Ann Scott | YES - Chairperson |
| 12B | Christie Louise Kelso | YES - Chairperson |
| 12C | Richard Hugo Charles Leschen | YES - Chairperson |
| 12D | Alan David Schwarz | YES - Chairperson |
| 12E | Amin Mohamed Bin Sadruddin | YES - Chairperson |
| 12F | Ann Noreen Kennedy (Black) | YES - Chairperson |
| 12G | Christopher Paul Dixon & James Stephen | YES - Chairperson |
| | Dixon & Irene Condos | · |
| 12H | Nancye Eunice Edwards | YES - Chairperson |
| | | |

DISCUSSION

| Chairperson | Ty Brierley, Chairperson and Managing Director, appointed by the board is appointed Chairperson of the Meeting. | |
|-------------|---|--|
| Resolution | The Resolutions were read in full: Resolution 1 | |
| | 1. That the Directors proceed with the conversion of title by registering the Plan of Subdivision (attached and including converting Lot 1 to common property) including registration of the Special Rules (as attached) and holding licence agreements in escrow for the | |

| | respective owner of the car spaces identified on the Car Park plan dated 21 November 2011. Resolution 2 |
|------------|--|
| | 2. That, if Resolution 1 does not obtain 100% consent, the Directors proceed with registration of the said Plan of Subdivision and apply to the Court for urgent relief to dispense with the need for all or any required owner consents and other orders as are required in the circumstances, including seeking costs to be paid by owners dissenting to Resolution 1. |
| Resolution | Having confirmed that 100% of votes were recorded by way of in person voting or by proxy, it was declared that Resolution 1 passed. |

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS THE MEETING WAS DECLARED CLOSED AT 7.01 PM

SIGNED and DATED as a correct record 22 December 2019

Ty Brierley – ESL Managing Director and Chairman